They Architect The Stars (Download)

They Architect The Stars  (Download)
Product Code: ETH010
Availability: In Stock
£8.00 Ex Tax: £8.00
Qty: Add to Cart

Track Listing

1. Sci-Fi Ambient Moments

2. Space Age Synths

3. Artifacts

4. Dark Matter

5. Space Dust

6. Dark Piano for Loneliness

7. Terraforming

8. Disturbing Entity

9. The Ritual

10. Graveyard Orbit

11. Exogenous Interloper

12. Ascension

13. They Architect the Stars


Bottom of Form


Price is for a high-quality download in MP3 format (supplied as a .zip archive for easy download).

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good


Tags: They Architect The Stars Tree Healing, earth tree healing, Earth Tree Healing music, Earth Tree Healing meditation